The Village




Village of Lyons


76 William Street
Lyons, New York 14489
PHONE: 315-946-4531
FAX: 315-946-6206
Hours 8:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.
Village Clerk's Office is closed daily
12:00 P.M. - 1:00 P.M.
 Terry VanStean-Mayor Ext. 11
Denise Darcangelis, Clerk-Treasurer Ext. 10 
 Karen DeSain, Deputy Clerk Treasurer Ext. 12
 Water, Sewer Clerk,  Ext. 15
Robert Darcangelis, Code Enforcement Officer, 946-6252

Village Board of Trustees

Terry VanStean, Mayor
Richard Evangelist, Deputy Mayor
Dennis Alvaro, Trustee
James Blandino, Trustee
Sean Dobbins, Trustee
Denise  Darcangelis, Clerk-Treasurer
Arthur Williams, Village Attorney
Robert Darcangelis, Code Enforcement Officer
Carol Bailey, Village Historian

*Meeting Dates: Second Tuesday of each month, at 6:30 P.M.

Village Planning Board Members

Scott Bailey,Ted Liberatore
John McCranels
John Hewes, Rich Henry

The Zoning Board of Appeals

Joan Smith, Chairperson
Debby VanHousen
Glen Halcus
James Wilhelm
Clifford Hunt

Older Minutes and Workshop Minutes

Permit Applications


Hours of Operation

The Village

8:00 am to 4:00 pm

*Meeting Dates: Second Tuesday of each month, at 6:30 P.M.

Village Justice
Located at 76 William Street
Hours 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday- Friday
Judge Larry D. Hartwell



Legal Notices

Fire Department Joint Meeting
ADA Transition Plan 
CMATION® Custom CMSContent Management System
Tampa Web Design & Hosting